COVID-19 - Park and Trail Updates

COVID-19 Updates... Click HERE

Reservations Dept. Availability

2020 Holiday Dates: 

Phones will be closed ALL DAY on the following holidays:

Wednesday, January 1
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 10
Monday, February 17
Tuesday, March 31
Monday, May 25
Friday, July 3
Monday, September 7
Friday, September 11
Wednesday, November 11    
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Lincoln's Birthday
Washington's Birthday
Cesar Chavez Birthday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Admission Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas

The following online services will still be available:

For other services, please call back when the phones are open.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience.

Top