Park and Trail Updates

COVID-19 Updates... Click HERE

Reservations Dept. Availability

2021 Holiday Dates: 

Phones will be closed ALL DAY on the following holidays:

Friday, January 1
Monday, January 18
Friday, February 12
Monday, February 15
Wednesday, March 31
Monday, May 31
Monday, July 5
Monday, September 6
Friday, September 10
Thursday, November 11
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Thursday, December 23
Friday, December 24
  New Year's Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Lincoln's Birthday
Washington's Birthday
Cesar Chavez Birthday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Admission Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas

The following online services are still available:

For other services, please call the Reservation Department from 9am-3pm, Pacific time, Monday-Friday (closed holidays). Please call 1-888-327-2757, option 2 to speak with a Reservations Agent. You can also email questions to reservations@ebparks.org. Special Event related inquiries should be sent to specialeventpermit@ebparks.org. Staff will respond as quickly as possible.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience.

Top